WEDDINGS

Weddings

Atwater, Brian & Co. Weddings

A timeless romantic affair or a celebration for the offbeat bride, Atwater, Brian & Co. will take care of every element to create a wedding that brings your vision to life. All of our couples and weddings are unique. Our team believes in a personal planning experience from day-of coordination to full-service wedding planning.

561-264-5873

Affiliates

1 Stop Florists

Alfabridal

Alister

Animoto

Apples of Gold

Bachelorette.com

Best of Orlando

Best of Vegas

Blooms By The Box

Blush Fashion

British Airways

California Beach Resort

Candystore.com

Cocomelody

Colors Bridesmaid Dresses

Dessy Group

DIY Uplighting

Dress Afford

Evendo

Evermine

EZ Prints

Flower Girl Dress For Less

Flowers Fast

Gabriel & Co. Fine Jewelry

Golden Tour

Greenvelope

Invitation In A Bottle

J R Roses

Kennedy Blue

Kobelli Jewelry

LA Chic Jewlery Inc.

Lifetime Leather Co

Luna Bazaar

Manly Bands

Michaels Stores

Miss to Mrs. Wedding Gifts

My Dreamlines LLC

My Wedding Favors

NameChangeKit.com

Netaya

Oyo Hotels

Palace Resorts

Picky Bride

Pik Perfect

Skylight

Smilebox

Solid Charm

Tavern Creative

The Aspen Brands

Tie Bar

Travel Start

Trip.com

True Botanicals, LLC

United Airlines Mileage

US Jewelry Factory

Vacations Made Easy

WedSites

Zazzle

Partners & Friends

Photography & Videography

Emindee Images

Stephanie Hickerty

561.308.7984

stephanie@emindeeimages.com

Tracey Benson Photography

Tracey Benson

561.310.2504

Sara Kauss Photography

Sara Kauss

561.301.7911

sara@sarakauss.com

Coastal Click Photography

Kelly O’Brien

561.329.5024

Coastalclickphotography.com

Anchor Weddings

Jessi Ivie

561.279.5889

thecrew@anchorweddings.com

Design & Florals

Gerilyn Gianna Event and Floral Design

Geri Kosberg

561.641.8203

geri@gerilyngianna.com

Orange Blossoms Florals and Event Styling

Angela Wood

561.762.6797

events@orangeblossomsflorals.com

Simply Flowers

Darines Castro

561.530.7760

info@simplyflowerspbfl.com

DJ & Entertainment

DJ Adam Lipson

561.785.3557

adamplipson@aol.com

Kenny Mondo DJ & Lighting

561.790.5555

kennymondo@live.com

DJ Derek

561.543.9822

Dj.derek@yahoo.com

Liquid Sky Laser Shows

Glenn Gold

954.752.7377

glenn@liquidskylasershow.com

Jupiter Bounce

Stephen Vonk

561.628.6688

sales@jupiterbounce.com

Catering

Chez Gourmet

Michele Cacella

772.260.6112

mich_chezgourmet@comcast.net

Rockstar Catering

Kyle Pinatrelli

561.401.9409

kyle@rockstarcateringcompany.com

Hampton Forks

Chris Marshall

631.276.1197

chris.hamptonforks@gmail.com

Food Truck

Guanabanas

Chef Vinny Trupia

561.747.0399

vinny@guanabanas.com

 

Desserts & Cakes

Adina’s Cakery

Adina Serell

561.870.6128

adina@adinascakery.com

Earth & Sugar

Janderyn Makris

561.735.1795

info@earthandsugar.com

Rentals

Atlas Party Rental

561.537.3542

hello@atlaseventrental.com

Regency Party Rental

Nick Ivancevic

561.202.7100

Nick@regencyparty.com

Auctions

Saffer & Company

Neil Saffer

561.955.9414

neil@safferandcompany.com

Jay Zeager Auctions

Jay Zeager

561.281.9270

jzauctions.com

Valet

Palm Beach Parking

Nick Leone

561.965.2843

pbpark@bellsouth.net

Beauty

Lulu’s Hair and Makeup Studio (The Esthetic Center)

Lulu Gomez

561.827.4369

lulu@lulugomez.com

Jupiter Tanning Co.

Jason Brian

jupitertanningco@gmail.com

Gowns & Suits

Boca Bridal

561.447.6541

gowns@bocaratonbridal.com

Mariolka’s Bridal

561.735.8633

Bob Goldfarb’s Custom Clothier

Bob Goldfarb

305.491.0083

Jewelers

JC Martin Jewelers

JC Martin

561.433.3585

jcmartin@jcmartinjewelers.com

Calligraphy

Prim & Proper Engraving & Calligraphy

Jeni Ayers

561.215.0278

jeni@primandproperengraving.com

Contact Atwater, Brian & Co. to coordinate your special day!